Rightlandia
Rightlandia Podcast
My conversation about Walter Huss with historian Thomas Zimmer
0:00
-1:24:44

My conversation about Walter Huss with historian Thomas Zimmer

I was honored to be an invited guest on the Is This Democracy podcast a few weeks ago. Here's the episode.

A couple weeks ago I was a guest on one of my favorite podcasts about history and contemporary politics, Is This Democracy? You can find the episode on any old podcast service, but I’ve put it here for folks coming to my substack who might be interested in hearing about the Huss story in podcast form. If you don’t already subscribe to Is This Democracy, I highly recommend it.

0 Comments
Rightlandia
Rightlandia Podcast
On the history of the far right takeover of the GOP in Oregon and the US
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Seth Cotlar